Test 2

Test 2

In Sri Lanka provinces were first established during the British rule for administrative purposes, the present use of the term Sabaragamuwa Province is constituted in 1987 by the Provincial Council Act No. 42 adopted by the 13th Amendment to the Constitution, which was implemented as part of the Indo-Lanka Peace Accord following several decades of devolution of power

Test 3


No Comments

Post A Comment

You don't have permission to register